This site uses cookies.

The types of cookies we use, and the way we use them, are explained in our Privacy Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of Cookies. More information

Patrick Rocca
Broker



office:416-322-8000
Visit me on FacebookFollow me on TwitterVisit me on LinkedInMy videos on YouTube
THE MERTON MINUTE Neighborhood and  Lifestyle Inspired Real Estate
Visit my blog
3 FREE REAL ESTATE E-BOOKS
About me
Client Testimonials
My Local Newsletter
Follow me in the news
I sell more homes
I got you packing & storing
Financial info
School info
Permit parking info
Community associations & groups
Neighborhood History
Proud to support
Realtors Care
Neighbourhood Videos
print version
NAME WEB SITE (if available) CONTACT INFO
     
     
Chimney Sweeper   
Nighthawk Chimney Sweep / Alan Hilts   426-892-5263
     
 Designers & Stagers   
 Stage Right  http://stagerighthome.com/  info@stagerighthome.com 
Jill Rawson https://www.houzz.com/photos/query/Jill-Rawson-Designs-%26-Interiors/nqrwns

jill.rawson@rogers.com

     
Eavestrough & Window Cleaner  
 Norm    416-463-1906
     
Home Inspectors   
All Seasons / John Tackaberry 

allseasons@rogers.com

Carson & Dunlop / Gord Mathieu https://www.carsondunlop.com/

Gordon.Mathieu@CarsonDunlop.com

Magnified Inspections / Joe Roberto https://magnifiedinspections.ca/

joe@magnifiedinspections.ca

     
Landscaping    
Andrew Smyth
N.Z.C.D. (Arch), Cert. Landscape Design 

smythconsulting@rogers.com

Leaside Landscaping / Simon https://www.leasidelandscaping.com/ info@leasidelandscaping.com
     
Lawyers    
Angela Lam  

alam@staintonmurray.com

Allan Kaplan  

allan@kaplanfreeman.com

Blair Drummie  

blair.drummie@gmail.com 

Martin Rumack  

martin@martinrumack.com 

     
Plumber    
Andy   416-505-7844
     
Renovations    
SQ Meter Inc / Edwuin Loaiza   647-688-5990
     
Roofer    
Harry Mercer Roofer   416-463-9426
     
Termite Inspector  
Aetna  http://www.aetnapest.ca/ 416-469-4111
     
Tree Trimming & Removal  
Berker Tree Service / Brent Barker 905-478-4674
     
Trash Removal  
Dave's Rubbish Removal 416-567-7745
     

 

View more services  
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map

East York Living Banner Image

 FOLLOW ON FB & INSTAGRAM FB Logo Only   FOLLOW ON FB & INSTAGRAM without logos v2   FOLLOW ON FB & INSTAGRAM IG Logo Only