Home Service Directory

  
NAME WEB SITE (if available) CONTACT INFO
     
Architects    
Goulding Design http://www.gouldingdesign.com/ jon@gouldingdesign.com
Incite Design http://www.incited.ca/

jeffrey.veffer@gmail.com

K.H. Davis Consulting Ltd. http://www.khdavis.com/ mail@khdavis.com
Lem Design Inc. http://www.lemdesigninc.com/

klem@lemdesigninc.com

     
Asbestos & Vermiculite Testing & Removal  
Pinchon Environmental https://www.pinchin.com/markets/homeowners/206#rush 905-363-0678
     
Auctioneers    
Dan Clark, The Auction Guy info@theauctionguy.ca
     
Audio/Video Smart Homes   
Cloud 9 AV http://c9av.net/

jeff@cloud9av.com 

     
Boxes    
The Box Spot on Mt Pleasant http://www.boxspot.com/ 416-922-9595
     
Chimney Sweeper   
Nighthawk Chimney Sweep / Alan Hilts   426-892-5263
     
 Designers & Stagers   
 Stage Right  http://stagerighthome.com/  info@stagerighthome.com 
Jill Rawson https://www.houzz.com/pro/jill-rawson22/jill-rawson-designs

jill.rawson@rogers.com

     
Eavestrough Cleaner  
 Norm    416-463-1906
     
Handyman    
 Rick    416-835-9912
     
Home Inspectors   
All Seasons / John Tackaberry 

allseasons@rogers.com

Carson & Dunlop / Gord Mathieu https://www.carsondunlop.com/

joe@magnifiedinspections.ca

Magnified Inspections / Joe Roberto https://magnifiedinspections.ca/

allseasons@rogers.com

     
Insurance    
Leaside Cooperators / Alok Tomar http://www.cooperators.ca/en/leaside-insurance/Home.aspx

alok_tomar@cooperators.ca

     
Landscaping    
Andrew Smyth
N.Z.C.D. (Arch), Cert. Landscape Design 

smythconsulting@rogers.com

Leaside Landscaping / Simon https://www.leasidelandscaping.com/ info@leasidelandscaping.com
     
Lawyers    
Allan Kaplan  

allan@kaplanfreeman.com

Blair Drummie  

blair.drummie@gmail.com 

Martin Rumack  

martin@martinrumack.com 

     
Locksmith    
Pro Locksmiths Ltd / Henry Almeida https://prolocksmiths.com/ 416-968-2742
Harrignton's Locksmith / Patrick Harrington   647-802-5625
     
 Mover    
AMJ Campbell Dennis Kelly dkelly@amjcampbell.com 416-873-7370
Two Men and a Truck https://twomenandatruck.ca/ 647-799-2477
     
Painter    
Greg   416-525-8739
     
Plumber    
Andy   416-505-7844
     
Renovations    
SQ Meter Inc / Edwuin Loaiza   647-688-5990
     
Roofer    
Harry Mercer Roofer   416-463-9426
     
Storage    
All Canadian Self-Storage / Natalie Mesquita Mgr 1 Laird Dr  416-277-6495
     
Surveys    
Vladimir Dosen Surveying http://www.vladimirdosensurveying.com/

vladdosen@rogers.com

     
Termite Inspector  
Aetna  http://www.aetnapest.ca/ 416-469-4111
     
Tree Trimming & Removal  
Berker Tree Service / Brent Barker 905-478-4674
     
Trash Removal  
Dave's Rubbish Removal 416-567-7745
     
Window Cleaner  
Norm   416-463-1906